MCCOG

NC COG's

Region A
Southwestern Commission
Bill Gibson, Executive Director
125 Bonnie Lane
Sylva, NC  28713
828-586-1962 ext. 219 Fax:  828-586-1968
bill@regiona.org
www.regiona.org

Region B
Land-of-Sky Regional Council
Joe McKinney, Executive Director
25 Heritage Drive
Asheville, NC  28806
828-251-6622 ext. 105 Fax:  828-251-6353
jmckinney@landofsky.org
www.landofsky.org

Region C
Isothermal Plan. & Dev. Commission
Jim Edwards, Executive Director
PO Box 841
111 W. Court Street
Rutherfordton, NC  28139
828-287-2281 Extension 1229
Fax:  828-287-2735
jedwards@regionc.org
www.regionc.org

Region D
The High Country Council of Governments -Region D COG
Rick Herndon, Executive Director
468 New Market Blvd.
Boone, NC  28607
828-265-5434 ext. 125 Fax:  828-265-5439
rherndon@regiond.org
www.regiond.org

Region E
Western Piedmont COG
H. DeWitt Blackwell (Dee), Executive Director
PO Box 9026
736 Fourth Street, SW
Hickory, NC  28603
828-322-9191 Extension 230 
Fax:  828-322-5991
dee.blackwell@wepcog.org 
www.wpcog.org 

Region F
Centralina COG
Jim Prosser, Executive Director
525 North Tryon Street, 12th Floor
Charlotte, NC  28202
704-372-2416 Fax:  704-347-4710
jprosser@centralina.org
www.centralina.org/

Region G
Piedmont Triad Regional Council
Matthew Dolge, Executive Director
2216 W. Meadowview Road – Suite 201
Greensboro, NC  27407-3480
336-294-4950 Fax:  336-632-0457
mdolge@ptrc.org
www.ptcog.org or www.nwpcog.org

Regional Associate
Betty R. Huskins
Cell   828-273-0276
ncregions@mindspring.org
NC Assoc of Reg Council Directors
308 West Jones Street
Raleigh, NC 27603

Region J
Triangle J COG
Kirby Bowers, Executive Director
PO Box 12276
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
4307 Emperor Blvd. Suite 110
Durham NC 27703
919-549-0551 Fax:  919-549-9390
kbowers@tjcog.org
www.tjcog.org

Region K
Kerr-Tar Regional COG
Timothy M. Baynes, Executive Director
PO Box 709
1724 Graham Avenue
Henderson, NC  27536
252-436-2040 Fax:  252-436-2055
tbaynes@kerrtarcog.org
www.kerrtarcog.org

Region L
Upper Coastal Plain COG
Greg Godard, Executive Director
PO Box 9
121 W. Nash Street
Wilson, NC  27894
252-234-5952 Fax:  252-234-5971
ggodard@ucpcog.org
www.ucpcog.org

Region M
Mid-Carolina COG
James Caldwell, Executive Director
PO Drawer 1510
130 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville, NC  28302
910-323-4191 Fax:  910-323-9330
jcaldwell@mccog.org
www.mccog.org

Region N
Lumber River COG
James B. Perry, Executive Director
30 CL Walker Road
Pembroke, NC  28372-7340
910-618-5533
Fax:  910-521-7556
james.perry@lumberrivercog.org
www.lumberrivercog.org

Region O
Cape Fear COG
Chris May, Executive Director
1480 Harbour Drive
Wilmington, NC  28401
910-395-4553 Ext. 214
Fax:  910-395-2684
cmay@capefearcog.org
www.capefearcog.org

Region P
Eastern Carolina COG
Larry Moolenaar, Executive Director
PO Box 1717
New Bern, NC  28563
252-638-3185Ext. 3004
Fax:  252-638-3187
lmoolenaar@eccog.org
www.eccog.org

Region Q
Mid-East Commission
Tim Ware, Executive Director
PO Box 1787
1385 John Small Avenue
Washington, NC  27889
252-946-8043 Extension 228
Fax:  252-946-5489
tware@mideastcom.org
www.mideastcom.org

Region R
The Albemarle Commission
Bert Banks, Executive Director
PO Box 646
512 S. Church Street
Hertford, NC  27944
252-426-5753 Ext. 227
Fax:  252-426-8482
ebanks@albemarlecommission.org
www.albermarlecommission.org