COG Board Members

Chairman: Kenneth Edge, Commissioner
Cumberland County

Jefferson Strickland, Commissioner
Sampson County

Jim Burgin, Commissioner
Harnett County

Charles McLaurin, Mayor
Town of Eastover

R. H. Ellington, Mayor
Town of Angier

Arnold Page, Commissioner
Town of Salemburg

COG Delegates

R.H. Ellington, Mayor
Angier, Cumberland County

Patricia A. Williams, Mayor
Autryville, Sampson County

Lew Starling, Mayor
Clinton, Sampson County

Walter T. Weeks, Jr., Mayor
Coats, Harnett County

Kenneth Edge, Commissioner
Cumberland County

Oscar Harris, Mayor
Dunn, Harnett County

Willie Geddie, Councilman
Eastover, Cumberland County

Patsy M. Carson, Mayor
Erwin, Harnett County

John Gipson, Commissioner
Falcon, Cumberland County

Anthony L. Johnson, Mayor
Garland, Sampson County

Deborah Tew, Mayor
Godwin, Cumberland County

C. Gordon Springle, Commissioner
Harnett County

Charles S. Moore, Alderman
Harrells, Sampson County

Jackie Warner, Mayor
Hope Mills, Cumberland County

Bill Summers, Manager
Lillington, Harnett County

Marie Jackson Butler, Mayor
Linden, Cumberland County

Gerald Darden, Mayor
Newton Grove, Sampson County

Roland Hall, Mayor
Roseboro, Sampson County

Arnold Page, Commissioner
Salemburg, Sampson County

John A. Blanton, Commissioner
Sampson County

Chris Rey, Mayor
Spring Lake, Cumberland County

Billy D. Horne, Mayor
Stedman, Cumberland County

Leon T. Clifton, Mayor
Turkey, Sampson County

Huell Aekins, Mayor
Wade, Cumberland County